‌​

National Statistical WBB

Atlantic Sun Composite Schedule

Non-Conference Record: 58-66 (.468)

Friday, November 11, 2016

Converse 35 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 93
Webber International 54 at Stetson Hatters 92
Florida A&M Lady Rattlers 60 at North Florida Ospreys 71
Lipscomb Bisons 30 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 74
Thomas University 43 at Jacksonville Dolphins 100
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 56 at Quinnipiac Bobcats 66
Kennesaw State Owls 54 at Vanderbilt Commodores 86

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Valparaiso Crusaders 75 at Stetson Hatters 87
Wagner Seahawks 45 at NJIT Highlanders 68

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Lipscomb Bisons 49 at Mississippi Rebels 76
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 63 at Jacksonville Dolphins 69
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 70 at Hartford Hawks 63

Monday, November 14, 2016

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 55 at Presbyterian Blue Hose 48
Jacksonville State Gamecocks 65 at Kennesaw State Owls 59

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

St. Joseph's (NY-Brooklyn) 53 at NJIT Highlanders 87
North Florida Ospreys 42 at South Florida Bulls 78
Florida International Golden Panthers 42 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 89

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 60 at Stetson Hatters 63
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 86 at Kennesaw State Owls 49

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Lipscomb Bisons 35 at Alabama Crimson Tide 82
South Carolina Upstate Spartans 41 at Purdue Boilermakers 71
NJIT Highlanders 36 at Bucknell Bison 67
Jacksonville Dolphins 47 at Florida State Seminoles 90

Friday, November 18, 2016

Webber International 57 at North Florida Ospreys 103
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 74 at Northern Colorado Bears 77 (2OT)

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Eastern Illinois Panthers 55 at Stetson Hatters 72

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Anderson (SC) 59 at Lipscomb Bisons 66
Florida Atlantic Owls 88 at North Florida Ospreys 95 (2OT)
South Carolina Upstate Spartans 57 at Illinois Fighting Illini 77

Monday, November 21, 2016

Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 66 at NJIT Highlanders 61
Jacksonville Dolphins 52 at South Florida Bulls 64
Stetson Hatters 62 at Arkansas Razorbacks 79

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

William & Mary Tribe 49 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 46
North Florida Ospreys 46 at Xavier Musketeers 83
Lipscomb Bisons 59 at Murray State Racers 79
Kennesaw State Owls 59 at Georgia State Panthers 62

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Warren Wilson 53 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 91

Friday, November 25, 2016

South Alabama Jaguars 62 vs North Florida Ospreys 55
Robert Morris Colonials 60 vs Stetson Hatters 68
NJIT Highlanders 42 at Vermont Catamounts 64
Nicholls State Colonels 71 at Jacksonville Dolphins 76
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 66 vs Ohio State Buckeyes 79

Saturday, November 26, 2016

North Florida Ospreys 77 vs Nicholls State Colonels 74
Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 57 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 53
Charleston Southern Buccaneers 67 at Lipscomb Bisons 52
South Alabama Jaguars 55 at Jacksonville Dolphins 62
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 47 vs George Washington Colonials 76
Long Island Blackbirds 48 at NJIT Highlanders 50
Savannah State Lady Tigers 60 at Kennesaw State Owls 72

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Weber State Wildcats 68 at Stetson Hatters 70 (OT)
Kent State Golden Flashes 77 vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 64

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Kennesaw State Owls 40 at Georgia Bulldogs 82
Lipscomb Bisons 62 at Belmont Bruins 100
Jacksonville Dolphins 55 at Savannah State Lady Tigers 40

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 37 at Furman Paladins 57
North Florida Ospreys 60 at College of Charleston Cougars 47
Stetson Hatters 54 at Northern Kentucky Norse 45
NJIT Highlanders 52 at Lehigh Mountain Hawks 84

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Bob Jones University 50 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 92
Stetson Hatters 81 at High Point Panthers 47
Lipscomb Bisons 53 at Morehead State Eagles 73
Jacksonville Dolphins 71 at Florida International Golden Panthers 56
Kennesaw State Owls 46 at Mercer Bears 61

Sunday, December 4, 2016

North Florida Ospreys 52 at North Carolina State Wolfpack 78
NJIT Highlanders 38 at Harvard Crimson 59
Ave Maria 34 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 101

Monday, December 5, 2016

Stetson Hatters 55 at Chattanooga Lady Mocs 66

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Lipscomb Bisons 63 at Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 79
Johnson & Wales (FL) 31 at Jacksonville Dolphins 110
Binghamton Bearcats 68 at NJIT Highlanders 44

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Warner 34 at Stetson Hatters 100

Friday, December 9, 2016

Siena Saints 42 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 66

Saturday, December 10, 2016

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 33 at West Virginia Mountaineers 91
Edward Waters 50 at North Florida Ospreys 70
Palm Beach Atlantic 50 at Stetson Hatters 89
Troy Trojans 70 at Jacksonville Dolphins 77

Sunday, December 11, 2016

NJIT Highlanders 57 at Delaware State Hornets 43
Tennessee State Tigers 77 at Lipscomb Bisons 71 (OT)
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65 at Florida Atlantic Owls 50

Monday, December 12, 2016

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 73 at South Carolina State Bulldogs 67 (OT)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Morehead State Eagles 84 at North Florida Ospreys 65
NJIT Highlanders 36 at Saint Joseph`s Hawks 75

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Kennesaw State Owls 49 at Austin Peay Governors 68
North Carolina A&T Aggies 41 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 67

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Campbell Fightin Camels 56 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 41
Lipscomb Bisons 35 at Western Kentucky Lady Toppers 87
North Florida Ospreys 50 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 52

Friday, December 16, 2016

Howard Lady Bison 55 at NJIT Highlanders 70
Florida Memorial 51 at Jacksonville Dolphins 76

Saturday, December 17, 2016

UNC Asheville Bulldogs 70 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 59
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 73 at Illinois Fighting Illini 82
Morehead State Eagles 71 at Kennesaw State Owls 50

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Lipscomb Bisons 78 at Ball State Cardinals 74

Monday, December 19, 2016

SIU Edwardsville Cougars 68 at Stetson Hatters 78
Arkansas State Red Wolves 70 vs Kennesaw State Owls 67
North Florida Ospreys 39 at Florida State Seminoles 95

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Tennessee State Tigers 56 at Stetson Hatters 50
Jacksonville Dolphins 57 vs North Carolina Tar Heels 87
Chattanooga Lady Mocs 55 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 68
Kennesaw State Owls 61 vs Portland State Vikings 71

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Xavier Musketeers 75 vs Kennesaw State Owls 52
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 69 at Lipscomb Bisons 71 (OT)
St. Thomas (FL) 48 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 71

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Jacksonville Dolphins 41 at Auburn Tigers 53
Rutgers-Newark 52 at NJIT Highlanders 83

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Saint Louis Billikens 83 at Lipscomb Bisons 38
Hampton Pirates 49 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 60

Friday, December 30, 2016

Stetson Hatters 60 at South Florida Bulls 74
Wofford Terriers 79 at North Florida Ospreys 60
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 63 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 76
Jacksonville Dolphins 61 vs UC Davis Aggies 54
UC Riverside Highlanders 45 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 60
NJIT Highlanders 57 at Chicago State Cougars 42

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Warner 44 at North Florida Ospreys 72
Princeton Tigers 71 at Lipscomb Bisons 43
Wofford Terriers 60 vs Jacksonville Dolphins 66

Monday, January 2, 2017

Wofford Terriers 78 at Kennesaw State Owls 49
Savannah State Lady Tigers 40 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 89

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 68 at North Carolina Central Eagles 58

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Temple Owls 79 at Kennesaw State Owls 38
Columbia Lions 65 at NJIT Highlanders 51

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Kennesaw State Owls 70 at Lipscomb Bisons 55
NJIT Highlanders 58 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 75
North Florida Ospreys 58 at Jacksonville Dolphins 68
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 84 at Stetson Hatters 71

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Stetson Hatters 65 at Kennesaw State Owls 56
North Florida Ospreys 62 at NJIT Highlanders 64
Jacksonville Dolphins 65 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 47
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 90 at Lipscomb Bisons 63

Monday, January 16, 2017

North Florida Ospreys 78 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 67
Stetson Hatters 91 at Lipscomb Bisons 66
Jacksonville Dolphins 75 at NJIT Highlanders 56
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 75 at Kennesaw State Owls 56

Saturday, January 21, 2017

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 68 at Stetson Hatters 80
Lipscomb Bisons 60 at North Florida Ospreys 58
Kennesaw State Owls 48 at Jacksonville Dolphins 72
NJIT Highlanders 53 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 73

Monday, January 23, 2017

Kennesaw State Owls 67 at North Florida Ospreys 61
NJIT Highlanders 43 at Stetson Hatters 77
Lipscomb Bisons 60 at Jacksonville Dolphins 84
South Carolina Upstate Spartans 43 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 93

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Kennesaw State Owls 79 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 71 (OT)
North Florida Ospreys 44 at Stetson Hatters 68
Lipscomb Bisons 68 at NJIT Highlanders 76
Jacksonville Dolphins 57 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 60

Thursday, February 2, 2017

NJIT Highlanders 64 at Kennesaw State Owls 75
South Carolina Upstate Spartans 77 at Lipscomb Bisons 84
Stetson Hatters 65 at Jacksonville Dolphins 49
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 68 at North Florida Ospreys 51

Saturday, February 4, 2017

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 67 at Kennesaw State Owls 74
Stetson Hatters 62 at North Florida Ospreys 44
NJIT Highlanders 76 at Lipscomb Bisons 53
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65 at Jacksonville Dolphins 73

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Kennesaw State Owls 66 at NJIT Highlanders 56
Lipscomb Bisons 75 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 89
Jacksonville Dolphins 47 at Stetson Hatters 57 (OT)
North Florida Ospreys 46 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 69

Saturday, February 11, 2017

South Carolina Upstate Spartans 74 at North Florida Ospreys 77 (3OT)
Lipscomb Bisons 60 at Stetson Hatters 66
NJIT Highlanders 59 at Jacksonville Dolphins 75
Kennesaw State Owls 35 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 69

Monday, February 13, 2017

Kennesaw State Owls 43 at Stetson Hatters 60
NJIT Highlanders 51 at North Florida Ospreys 61
South Carolina Upstate Spartans 46 at Jacksonville Dolphins 59
Lipscomb Bisons 50 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 98

Saturday, February 18, 2017

North Florida Ospreys 48 at Kennesaw State Owls 52
Stetson Hatters 60 at NJIT Highlanders 37
Jacksonville Dolphins 73 at Lipscomb Bisons 67
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 80 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 50

Monday, February 20, 2017

Stetson Hatters 77 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 55
North Florida Ospreys 62 at Lipscomb Bisons 66
Jacksonville Dolphins 74 at Kennesaw State Owls 62
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 77 at NJIT Highlanders 46

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Lipscomb Bisons 69 at Kennesaw State Owls 96
South Carolina Upstate Spartans 66 at NJIT Highlanders 70
Jacksonville Dolphins 69 at North Florida Ospreys 59
Stetson Hatters 67 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 64 (OT)

Friday, March 3, 2017

North Florida Ospreys 42 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 59
Lipscomb Bisons 64 at Jacksonville Dolphins 91
NJIT Highlanders 60 at Kennesaw State Owls 62
South Carolina Upstate Spartans 49 at Stetson Hatters 70

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Jacksonville Dolphins 64 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 68
Kennesaw State Owls 48 at Stetson Hatters 78

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Stetson Hatters 70 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 77

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Stetson Hatters 53 at UCF Knights 73
Jacksonville Dolphins 55 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 71

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 60 at Miami (Fla.) Hurricanes 62




Atlantic Sun
Composite Schedule
Tempo-Free Aerial
Record Breakdown
Superlatives
News (0 new)
Sign Up or Log In
6 pageviews remaining today.
National Statistical is ad-free and 100% funded by subscriptions.
Do you find our resources useful? We've got options.
Data Export
2017 Indexes: TeamsPlayers
Games (5,625 final/5,625 - 100.0%)
Team Performances (11,250)
Player Performances (110,190)
Officials (777)
Format: CSV XML JSON