‌​

National Statistical MBB

Horizon Composite Schedule

Non-Conference Record: 88-68 (.564)

Friday, November 9, 2012

Grambling Tigers 49 at Cleveland State Vikings 92
Northern Mich. 53 at Detroit Titans 88
Wright State Raiders 80 at Idaho Vandals 70
Mary 46 at Milwaukee Panthers 76
Georgia Southern Eagles 54 at Valparaiso Crusaders 85
Toledo Rockets 50 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 62

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Youngstown State Penguins 80 at George Washington Colonials 73
Chicago State Cougars 67 at Green Bay Phoenix 72

Sunday, November 11, 2012

UC Riverside Highlanders 52 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 59
Milwaukee Panthers 75 at South Carolina Gamecocks 82 (OT)

Monday, November 12, 2012

Cleveland State Vikings 79 vs Bowling Green Falcons 73 (OT)
Youngstown State Penguins 68 at Georgia Bulldogs 56
Rockhurst 41 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 64

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Wright State Raiders 56 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 44
Cleveland State Vikings 47 at Michigan Wolverines 77
Northern Illinois Huskies 46 at Valparaiso Crusaders 69
Detroit Titans 74 at Saint John`s Red Storm 77

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Valparaiso Crusaders 48 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 50

Friday, November 16, 2012

Southern Utah Thunderbirds 54 vs Green Bay Phoenix 66
New Mexico Lobos 66 vs Illinois-Chicago Flames 59
North Carolina A&T Aggies 44 at Wright State Raiders 56
Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash 60 at Youngstown State Penguins 75
Western Michigan Broncos 81 vs Loyola Chicago Ramblers 71

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Old Dominion Monarchs 55 at Cleveland State Vikings 67
Drake Bulldogs 79 at Detroit Titans 85
Mercer Bears 36 vs Illinois-Chicago Flames 62
Davidson Wildcats 68 at Milwaukee Panthers 73
Green Bay Phoenix 69 at Nevada Wolf Pack 71
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 50 at South Florida Bulls 68

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Green Bay Phoenix 82 vs Cal State Fullerton Titans 93
Valparaiso Crusaders 88 at Kent State Golden Flashes 83 (OT)
Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 46 vs Loyola Chicago Ramblers 62

Monday, November 19, 2012

Cleveland State Vikings 71 vs Ala.-Huntsville 69
Milwaukee Panthers 43 at Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans 59
Iona Gaels 81 vs Illinois-Chicago Flames 86
Youngstown State Penguins 80 vs North Dakota State Bison 83 (OT)

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Green Bay Phoenix 62 at Idaho Vandals 72
Youngstown State Penguins 68 vs James Madison Dukes 69
Cleveland State Vikings 62 at Robert Morris Colonials 71

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Wright State Raiders 55 vs Central Michigan Chippewas 59
Youngstown State Penguins 74 at Duquesne Dukes 84

Friday, November 23, 2012

Wright State Raiders 60 vs Idaho State Bengals 45
Chicago State Cougars 46 at Valparaiso Crusaders 67

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Wright State Raiders 54 at Utah Utes 66
Valparaiso Crusaders 77 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 64
North Dakota State Bison 59 at Green Bay Phoenix 74
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 45 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 56
Milwaukee Panthers 66 vs Jacksonville Dolphins 71
Detroit Titans 62 at Miami (Fla.) Hurricanes 77
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 53 at Northern Illinois Huskies 46

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Rider Broncs 74 vs Milwaukee Panthers 60

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Detroit Titans 65 at Bowling Green Falcons 70
Illinois-Chicago Flames 58 at Northern Illinois Huskies 46

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Cleveland State Vikings 69 at Ball State Cardinals 63
Kent State Golden Flashes 85 at Youngstown State Penguins 78 (OT)
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 78 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 81

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Green Bay Phoenix 51 at Virginia Cavaliers 67
Youngstown State Penguins 58 at Bowling Green Falcons 49
Toledo Rockets 73 at Cleveland State Vikings 78
Milwaukee Panthers 61 at Northern Iowa Panthers 72
Illinois-Chicago Flames 50 at Northwestern Wildcats 44
Detroit Titans 61 at Pittsburgh Panthers 74
Morehead State Eagles 57 at Wright State Raiders 66
Furman Paladins 50 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 77

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Valparaiso Crusaders 49 at Saint Louis Billikens 62

Monday, December 3, 2012

Wright State Raiders 41 at Bowling Green Falcons 54

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Toledo Rockets 73 at Detroit Titans 79
Roosevelt 43 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 81
Buffalo Bulls 72 at Milwaukee Panthers 52
IPFW Mastodons 52 at Valparaiso Crusaders 63

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Green Bay Phoenix 68 at Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 74
Geneva 50 at Youngstown State Penguins 93

Friday, December 7, 2012

Northern Illinois Huskies 73 at Milwaukee Panthers 80 (OT)

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Colorado State Rams 55 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 64
Valparaiso Crusaders 52 at New Mexico Lobos 65
Cleveland State Vikings 63 at North Carolina State Wolfpack 80
Virginia Military Institute Keydets 59 at Wright State Raiders 92
Hiram 44 at Youngstown State Penguins 71
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 61 at Michigan State Spartans 73
67 at Detroit Titans 102

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Milwaukee Panthers 50 at DePaul Blue Demons 84

Monday, December 10, 2012

Alabama State Hornets 68 at Detroit Titans 81

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Milwaukee Panthers 46 at Fairfield Stags 62
Green Bay Phoenix 54 at Wisconsin Badgers 65

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Akron Zips 73 at Detroit Titans 80
Southern Illinois Salukis 72 at Green Bay Phoenix 70
Wright State Raiders 63 at Hofstra Pride 57
Eastern Michigan Eagles 48 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 74
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 69 at Milwaukee Panthers 58
Valparaiso Crusaders 62 at Missouri State Bears 54
Cleveland State Vikings 53 at Saint Bonaventure Bonnies 87
Mississippi State Bulldogs 51 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 59

Monday, December 17, 2012

Valparaiso Crusaders 68 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 70
Detroit Titans 68 at Syracuse Orange 72

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Youngstown State Penguins 54 at South Florida Bulls 72
Illinois-Chicago Flames 54 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 70

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Detroit Titans 74 at Alcorn State Braves 58
Marquette Golden Eagles 47 at Green Bay Phoenix 49
66 at Cleveland State Vikings 77
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks 59 at Wright State Raiders 67

Thursday, December 20, 2012

IUPUI Jaguars 69 at Valparaiso Crusaders 89

Friday, December 21, 2012

Youngstown State Penguins 67 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 51

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Purdue Calumet 51 at Valparaiso Crusaders 79
Wright State Raiders 58 at Cincinnati Bearcats 68
South Dakota Coyotes 55 at Green Bay Phoenix 72
Milwaukee Panthers 53 at Wisconsin Badgers 74
Illinois-Chicago Flames 70 at Miami (Ohio) Redhawks 82
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 54 at Saint Peter`s Peacocks 49

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Cleveland State Vikings 57 at Akron Zips 87

Friday, December 28, 2012

Rio Grande 59 at Cleveland State Vikings 79

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Ohio Dominican 80 at Milwaukee Panthers 95
Valparaiso Crusaders 66 at Murray State Racers 64
Illinois-Chicago Flames 55 at Toledo Rockets 74
Marygrove 52 at Youngstown State Penguins 93
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 69 at DePaul Blue Demons 61

Sunday, December 30, 2012

Canisius Golden Griffins 78 at Detroit Titans 83
Ill.-Springfield 43 at Green Bay Phoenix 84
Mount St. Joseph 49 at Wright State Raiders 58

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Kent State Golden Flashes 72 at Cleveland State Vikings 55
Youngstown State Penguins 60 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 65
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 63 at Valparaiso Crusaders 54

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Milwaukee Panthers 59 at Detroit Titans 74
Green Bay Phoenix 53 at Wright State Raiders 64

Friday, January 4, 2013

Cleveland State Vikings 50 at Valparaiso Crusaders 74

Saturday, January 5, 2013

Green Bay Phoenix 76 at Detroit Titans 84
Milwaukee Panthers 51 at Wright State Raiders 53
Youngstown State Penguins 68 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 66

Monday, January 7, 2013

Illinois-Chicago Flames 50 at Cleveland State Vikings 60

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Valparaiso Crusaders 75 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 70
Cleveland State Vikings 53 at Wright State Raiders 69
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 45 at Green Bay Phoenix 58

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Detroit Titans 101 at Youngstown State Penguins 60

Friday, January 11, 2013

Wright State Raiders 62 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 61

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Detroit Titans 62 at Cleveland State Vikings 74
Illinois-Chicago Flames 47 at Green Bay Phoenix 53
Valparaiso Crusaders 76 at Milwaukee Panthers 52

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Loyola Chicago Ramblers 59 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 61

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Valparaiso Crusaders 89 at Detroit Titans 88
Youngstown State Penguins 58 at Green Bay Phoenix 67
Cleveland State Vikings 57 at Milwaukee Panthers 69

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Illinois-Chicago Flames 47 at Detroit Titans 98
Cleveland State Vikings 50 at Green Bay Phoenix 77
Youngstown State Penguins 75 at Milwaukee Panthers 72
Wright State Raiders 63 at Valparaiso Crusaders 69

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Loyola Chicago Ramblers 66 at Chicago State Cougars 63 (OT)

Monday, January 21, 2013

Wright State Raiders 64 at Detroit Titans 62

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Milwaukee Panthers 50 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 60
Green Bay Phoenix 61 at Valparaiso Crusaders 73
Wright State Raiders 61 at Youngstown State Penguins 68
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 67 at Cleveland State Vikings 55

Friday, January 25, 2013

Green Bay Phoenix 74 at Milwaukee Panthers 54

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Illinois-Chicago Flames 55 at Wright State Raiders 49
Cleveland State Vikings 59 at Youngstown State Penguins 73
Detroit Titans 75 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 63

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Detroit Titans 83 at Wright State Raiders 76
Valparaiso Crusaders 68 at Youngstown State Penguins 80
Milwaukee Panthers 65 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 76

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Green Bay Phoenix 57 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 60

Friday, February 1, 2013

Youngstown State Penguins 77 at Detroit Titans 88
Milwaukee Panthers 40 at Valparaiso Crusaders 71

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Cleveland State Vikings 77 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 66
Green Bay Phoenix 73 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 65

Monday, February 4, 2013

Loyola Chicago Ramblers 59 at Wright State Raiders 62

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Youngstown State Penguins 60 at Cleveland State Vikings 66
Illinois-Chicago Flames 61 at Valparaiso Crusaders 86

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Wright State Raiders 70 at Green Bay Phoenix 68 (OT)
Detroit Titans 82 at Milwaukee Panthers 74
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 59 at Youngstown State Penguins 60

Saturday, February 9, 2013

Valparaiso Crusaders 80 at Cleveland State Vikings 72
Detroit Titans 59 at Green Bay Phoenix 68
Wright State Raiders 64 at Milwaukee Panthers 49

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Illinois-Chicago Flames 88 at Youngstown State Penguins 83 (OT)

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Cleveland State Vikings 62 at Detroit Titans 92
Valparaiso Crusaders 68 at Wright State Raiders 61
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 53 at Milwaukee Panthers 71

Friday, February 15, 2013

Green Bay Phoenix 66 at Cleveland State Vikings 59
Milwaukee Panthers 80 at Youngstown State Penguins 94

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Detroit Titans 84 at Valparaiso Crusaders 74
Illinois-Chicago Flames 60 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 69

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Milwaukee Panthers 67 at Cleveland State Vikings 88
Green Bay Phoenix 71 at Youngstown State Penguins 54

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Valparaiso Crusaders 85 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 76

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Wright State Raiders 50 at Cleveland State Vikings 41
Illinois-Chicago Flames 53 at Milwaukee Panthers 64

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Detroit Titans 79 at Wichita State Shockers 94
Green Bay Phoenix 54 at Drake Bulldogs 71
Bradley Braves 63 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 62
Milwaukee Panthers 95 at IUPUI Jaguars 88 (OT)
Eastern Kentucky Colonels 60 at Valparaiso Crusaders 82
Cleveland State Vikings 60 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 54
Evansville Purple Aces 70 at Wright State Raiders 58
Central Michigan Chippewas 75 at Youngstown State Penguins 86
Kent State Golden Flashes 70 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 63

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Milwaukee Panthers 61 at Green Bay Phoenix 78
Wright State Raiders 55 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 60
Youngstown State Penguins 64 at Valparaiso Crusaders 73
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 75 at Detroit Titans 76

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Detroit Titans 78 at Temple Owls 83

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Valparaiso Crusaders 75 at Green Bay Phoenix 56
Detroit Titans 79 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 67
Youngstown State Penguins 45 at Wright State Raiders 72
Cleveland State Vikings 60 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 87

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Milwaukee Panthers 46 at Green Bay Phoenix 62
Cleveland State Vikings 59 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 82
Loyola Chicago Ramblers 60 at Youngstown State Penguins 62

Friday, March 8, 2013

Illinois-Chicago Flames 63 vs Green Bay Phoenix 64
Youngstown State Penguins 59 vs Wright State Raiders 66

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Wright State Raiders 56 vs Detroit Titans 54
Green Bay Phoenix 69 at Valparaiso Crusaders 70

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Wright State Raiders 54 at Valparaiso Crusaders 62

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Oakland Golden Grizzlies 87 at Youngstown State Penguins 99

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Green Bay Phoenix 69 at Bradley Braves 75
Chicago State Cougars 69 at Illinois-Chicago Flames 80
Tulsa Golden Hurricane 52 at Wright State Raiders 72
Detroit Titans 68 at Arizona State Sun Devils 83

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Valparaiso Crusaders 54 vs Michigan State Spartans 65

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Illinois-Chicago Flames 51 at Northern Iowa Panthers 63
Canisius Golden Griffins 84 at Youngstown State Penguins 82 (OT)

Monday, March 25, 2013

Richmond Spiders 51 at Wright State Raiders 57

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Santa Clara Broncos 81 at Wright State Raiders 69




HL Player Statistics
Standard
Raw
Advanced
Performances
HL Team Statistics
Standard
Raw
Advanced
Defense
Performances
Composite Schedule
Tempo-Free Aerial
Record Breakdown
Superlatives
Sign Up or Log In
Were you a subscriber prior to March 2016? Please read this!
4 pageviews remaining today.
National Statistical is ad-free and 100% funded by subscriptions.
Do you find our resources useful? We've got options.
Data Export
2013 Indexes: TeamsPlayers
Games (5,815 final/5,815 - 100.0%)
Team Performances (11,630)
Player Performances (113,219)
Officials (950)